Area Manager North

Dirk Mattukat
30890 Barsinghausen-Egestorf/Niedersachsen
dirk.mattukat@debag.com+49 (0)170 2236049

Area Manager East

Kevin Wussow
Berlin
kevin.wussow@debag.com+49 (0)172 205 55 39

Area Manager West

Thomas Wollgarten
Oberhausen/Nordrhein-Westfalen
thomas.wollgarten@debag.com+49 (0)173 516 06 24

Area Manager Baden-Wurttemberg

Franz Hermanutz
Kutzenhausen/Baden-Württemberg
franz.hermanutz@debag.com+49 (0)173 / 51 51 207

Area Manager South-West

Udo Sefrin
Bad Dürkheim/Rheinland-Pfalz
udo.sefrin@debag.com+49 (0)173 / 51 54 082

Area Manager Bavaria

Tim Ehard
Fürth/Bayern
tim.ehard@debag.com+49 (0)170 / 22 36 021

Your point of contact

Our sales team is available to you worldwide. We are happy to assist you in choosing the right oven technology.

Oliver Theiß

Sales Director

Dresdener Straße 89
D-02625 Bautzen
oliver.theiss@debag.com+49 (0)3591 360-309